top of page

Past Board Members



Jeff Russell, founder

Andie Reed, president 2010-2014

Jan Kase

Veronique Krupp

George Goo

April Zeman




Al Salter, funder

Bear Yuba Land Trust, facilitator

Matt Farris, forest/grounds

Gerry Gates, engineering/maintenance

Don Branson, contractor/shed

Gary Loucks, original website

Bob White, photography

Judy Nichols, cpa

Carmen Mateo, new website

bottom of page